Collage

When I posted the Photo Center shot yesterday, I said I went there to make a few prints to use in a project for my grandson's birthday.  The above photo is the completed project as of earlier this afternoon.  He sang Christmas Shoes as a guest performer with New Song, the group who recorded the song and made a video of it.  I started with the full-page newspaper story about the event a a background, added items I saved from the evening in December, and added some the photos I took that night and printed yesterday.  Most of the photos have been cut with scissors to fit and enhance the project.  If you look in large, you might be able to see the word Seating on the bottom, but beside it are the words indicating our family had reserved seats thanks to our grandson's being a performer.  I had tears in my eyes as he sang.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.