Panda Bunny

Easter was here, and oh my gosh...it wasn't raining.  That blew my mind.  My poor Sugar has Easter egg hunted in the rain her entire life.  She was super happy to put on her Panda Onsie and head out to find her eggs.  These eggs had quarters in them instead of candy.  That was pretty exciting as well.  The little gifts in her Easter Basket made her smile, and she made me feel pretty darn lucky.  She is so grateful, and lovely.  This girl......sigh....love her so much. 

In the afternoon, we got all dressed up and went into town to see a local musical.  My Fair Lady! It was a STUNNING show.  We had such a great time.  Local theater never fails to impress us.  

Then it was home for dinner, and snuggles.  Sad to see the weekend go by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.