Batter Up!

Silly Saturday...  Daffodils playing baseball...

Been an interesting day.. 

At the safety meeting I found out the company is switching out the manual transmissions for automatics.. That the company lost its lease on the building we are in.. (nothing will change for awhile) That cameras are going in all the trucks to watch what we do all day... and..

Found some hundred year old buildings in town I didn't know were there.. Several blips will likely happen with them.. if I remember to take the wide angle lens..

My dad got his free hamburger at a local restaurant because his 81st b-day is coming up.. He also had FOUR root beer floats..

and tonight we have had rain, sun, hail, lost power, thunder, got power back and the squirrels finally figured out how to get a peanut from the bird feeder.. They were very upset when I moved it..

I hope everyone has a happy relaxing Sunday..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.