Droplets and Rust

I didn't manage to get up as early as Gitama although I see I did photograph the same spider's web some time later.
Not this one which is clinging to the barbed wire fence.
Dewy, misty mornings are lovely, if not quite as good as frost, and the mist lifts to a lovely day.

It's been a great week. Very full with extended family at Easter, Graham and family in the valley all week and of course our wonderful blipmeet culminating in a nightshoot with Jen and Gitama.
I should have tagged it Silly Saturday for 3 ladies of a certain age (or almost) gallivanting around in the dark beside a bush dam waving around fiery steel wool. Such fun :-)

Unfortunately I missed today's activities but did manage to get the farm back to its former order by 5pm.
Now I'm knackered and off to bed. I will have to finish catching up with comments on yesterday's blipmeet tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.