I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Ralph and Bunker...Finally!

For the past two days, I have been trying, in vain, to get a picture of Ralph and Bunker together. Yesterday, I resorted to overloading them on treats, with no luck. They see the camera and the phone and walk their separate ways.

This morning, I grabbed my iPad during a quiet moment and got a reasonable photo. The extra isn't good at all, but this is literally downward-facing dog! Bunker is always in motion, so just his feet are in focus! Sometimes the out-of-focus tells the real story.

Aaron & Ralph will be going back home this morning. Tony said good bye to Ralph before he was off to play golf. They have a special bond, so it was not easy to watch.

I am grateful for the chance to spend time with Aaron under much improved circumstances.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.