A collage of pictures.....

....as I couldn't decide which one to use!  We went over to the Levels as R has just read a book about the floods of 2014/15.  The top one is looking down onto the moors and was our view as we had our picnic, the windmill, National Trust and closed at the moment was at Stembridge and a new discovery.  The water is one of the main drains that they are still working on over there and can anyone tell me what the piece of old machinery is?  That was at Blackmore Farm where we had a cup of tea.

The extra is a lovely 'genuine' bluebell wood we discovered on our way home, white near to us.  Always excites me to see the paper ones.

All this enjoyment has left me exhausted!!

Just noticed the "deliberate" errors....told you I was tired!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.