Journey 2 Ithaki

By spartan

Life is magic...

...and I am madly in love with her!!!

Finding a bit more time today to do my write ups for the two big Greek challenges from a little mountain guard house looking at the magnificent vista I am going to run along tomorrow with my friend Panos.

Every year when back in Greece I find my super powers and transform myself. This year I will try not to loose them when i return to Yorkshire. I also promised to myself that I will visit home more often and to my friends and family that I will see them more.

I will now say bye for tonight and go back to enjoying the views, the night, the silence and write more. I ll also tell you how much I appreciate your comments and your love and that I feel a bit strange I don't reply to the comments, one thing they should add to the app as I am always mobile is the feature to be able to reply to comments

Anyway...I ll leave the tech talk for another day and return to life, love her, touch her, kiss her softly and hug her big!!!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.