Something in the air

Up much earlier than Bailey is morning to make a start on some work before the arrival of the bestest friend and run number six. Bailey did get his breakfast before I headed out and a walk when I got back. In between we ran the week 2 route for the first time. It was quite a bit harder but I made it. 

Home to get back to work with a major tackling of my inbox and some serious list writing. A bit of planning and prep as well for the week. All with Bailey snoozing away. 

A bit more of that for both of us this afternoon but I surfaced before he did. Once he did appear he was quite interested in the smells on the air. A few more jobs done this afternoon and then a bit of telly watching once we'd done our third and final walk in the sunshine. And that's the weekend done. At least next week's will have an extra day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.