Jenmoirio

By Jenmoirio

Castle magic

Up pretty early for a Saturday, but then I've discovered two cats will do that. Started the day slow with coffee and pondering holiday options for the year ahead, determined to cram in as much as possible including winter sun fir once!
Got picked up by Nate for D&D. Great game and was very surprised that we survived 7 hours later with some very near death moments. Another chapter is to be thought up by Scott. And we'll be back to our other game next time.
This castle is literally their neighbours house. It gets me every time I go to visit. And I'm always slow to get from the car into their house as I tend to be snap happy. Second pic is my character Pandjed, they got us all figures and Scott painted them, even to my copper specifications. I really do have the best and most interesting friends.
Got home early evening and just relaxed. Nice to have a quiet weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.