Paula

Saint George's Day is the feast day of Saint George as celebrated by various Christian Churches and by the several nations, kingdoms, countries, and cities of which Saint George is the patron saint. (wikipedia) 
 
The patron saint of England has become famous from stories that he slayed a dragon and saved a distressed maiden. 
 
Happy Sunday to you whatever you may be celebrating today.   
 
This is the #daily #checkin for #Sunday April 23 2017. 
 
For me it is another day of #accountability.   
 
Yesterday I contemplated whether photographing everything I ate might be a good way of logging for me as I do take a lot of photographs anyway.  I'm not sure but, like most things, I'm happy to give it a go.  I'll do it for May and see where it takes me.  Not sure whether to have a thread in the group or use my photo journal yet.  Watch this space!  I will add my 'test' from yesterday in the comments.  Does anyone do something similar? 
 
Among other things I did yesterday was a bit of clothes shopping.  I don't recall a time when I enjoyed shopping for clothes and, at the moment, can't imagine that I ever will.  Today I am going to think about that one some more. 
 
.Weight 11.4 stone  (72.3.kg) (-1 lb) 
Height 5ft 7 inches 
Age 49 
BMI 24.7 
BMR 1374 calories 
TDEE 1649 calories 
Snack Count – zero 
 
Balck Coffee 3 
Tea with Skimmed milk 3 
Water 2 
Coconut water 2 
Hummus and rocket sandwich 
Banana 
Fish 
Salad 
Bread 
Rhubarb crumble and custard 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.