The second half of life..

By twigs

Car advert looking good...........over 700 views and over 50 viewers/watchers.  Hope they're not all tyre-kickers! 

The plan today was to pack the van ready for an early-ish departure tomorrow.  Haha!  At least I've started though!

Camera club tonight and the results from the first competition.  Just 3 Honours awards made and one of them was for one of my images :)  Feeling ever-so-slightly proud :)  I've been out of competition practice for well over a year now but had decided I wanted/needed to get back into it........to get more focus (pardon the pun!) back into my photography.  This creates some great impetus which I plan on building on as the year progresses..........beginning with photo opps galore as I head away for a few days in the van tomorrow........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.