Jenmoirio

By Jenmoirio

Wintery winds

There was a bitey cold wind blowing as I left work. Of course I didn't account for this when I picked my jacket this morning. So it was a quick pic before I hopped on a bus. This selection of flowers at the west end caught my eye, nice summery touch. I also love the white trees around there too.
Maybe it was the bite in the breeze or a moment of Monday madness but I booked a winter sun holiday when I got home! Very exciting! Something I've planned to do the last few years but never been organised. Taking no chances this year.
Other than that a fairly chilled Monday at work. Managed to take a lunch break and caught up with workmates I've not seen for a while. Cozy night wrapped up at home. Will most likely wear too much wool tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.