Melissa & Kevin

We have a wedding to attend, for which our daughter is one of the flower girls. So we went into the Royal Mile after lunch to get the happy couple a little present. I'll also be the wedding photographer so I was interested to see a few real weddings happening there, and had fun spying on a couple of the official photographers at work. We then went over to a well-known Pizza chain on George IV Bridge for possibly the most expensive lasagne I have encountered so far.

This couple were obviously happy to be photographed by me, but I didn't quite realise why until the bride said their friend and designated photographer couldn't make it to their wedding. So I was very pleased to help them out with a few snaps of their happy day, to be emailed for their wedding album. They were a lovely couple and I wish them all the best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.