Well Earned Splash

After a loooong, tedious day of housework, I went down to the beach with my wetsuit and board to revive. The waves were very small and the sky was lovely, so I swam around just enjoying the light on the water. The waterproof camera was great fun to have with me and I tried a few things. This one captures the evening I think.

Loking north from Belhaven Bay, the Isle of May on the horizon and a wave just about to knock me over :)

Big Splash.

I managed to squeeze in a sort of reverse panorama, looking back to the shore from the sea.

It was nice to come home to a tidy kitchen. Tomorrow the painting...

Two Bare Feet have promised me a new wetsuit after I sent them a picture of my ripped suit, so hopefully that'll be OK. For tonight I got in and out fast so nobody saw my bum!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.