RetiredDBA

By RetiredDBA

Not an exact science

From the blip you can probably tell that I have applied slightly too much lawn food/weed & moss killer at the top of the lawn, not quite enough in the middle and the right amount (once I got the hang of it) at the far end. Hopefully it will turn out ok n the end though not sure I am looking forward to raking up the dead moss. 

Today was a day for admin, chores and waiting in for a delivery. Turns out two entirely independent things I ordered turned up at the same time in the same courier van which was very pleasing as I was hoping not to have to wait in tomorrow for the second one. I am now very much looking forward to trying my new lawn mower - the curtain pole that was delivered is less exciting though I am sure the new curtains will look lovely once hung!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.