Selen

By Selen

Small Picture

The day I took this photo, I saw a big line of some caterpillars who lined up beck to back. The line was curvy so I can’t remember how long it was but I think it was about 1 meter long. I am posting this picture because that line was one of the most amazing thing I’ve ever seen in nature. We realised this 1 meter caterpillar line when my friend accidentally stepped on one caterpillars in the middle. He thought that it was a snake and I only saw a branch before getting closer. I would never have a chance to view something amazing if my friend haven’t step on this caterpillar line.

But I am posting only one caterpillar from that line because it reminded me sometimes looking to the bigger picture is wrong. Because if I’ve looked to the bigger picture, I wouldn’t be able to see the details and the caterpillars. Because if I’ve looked to the bigger picture I would think that this was a branch and never take it’s photo. Details are sometimes the best parts of life and everyday we are missing them. That’s why I am posting this one little caterpillar instead of the bigger picture but if you want to see the bigger picture I can also show that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.