Sitting pretty.

We went to Cowbridge this morning, and actually managed to find  a place to park. We had a good look around, and we were going to stop for a coffee, but decided instead, to drive back to Ogmore-by-sea, and stop at the Coffee Pig. So far so good, but I was so disappointed to find it wasn't there. Didn't they know that I was calling today, well obviously not!! The sea was as calm as a pond, and the view across to Porthcawl, with Swansea in the distance, was quite spectacular. This afternoon, such excitement  I took all the clothes out of J's wardrobe, and sorted it out. He came in , and was aghast, I like that word  that I had thrown some of his well worn, but loved, clothes on the floor. He did eventually agree, that some of them were past their best , and some went in the charity shop pile.  I folded the remain clothes, and they are all nicely folded, for how long, who knows!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.