Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Even More of an Emergency Blip than Normal!

Day 2 and all fine. 12 trainees left last night and 12 turned up this morning. That's always a good sign! I joke though, as dropping out of the course isn't an easy option. It's a huge investment in terms of time, commitment and, probably most importantly, money.

Teaching practice started this afternoon and it was an 'easy' afternoon for me (the observer). Nice rapport, pretty good instructions and classroom management, well-prepared materials and lots of student participation. Things to work on of course, but hey it's TP 1. I've been teaching for, um, quite a few years, and still have things to work on.

My blip? I was in bed before I remembered, so here's a shot of Bb's side of the bed from my side!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.