Where Next?

By HK

365

I felt the pressure today to do something new, or go somewhere new to get a good blip, but what? Paddy and I headed over to the Punjabi Market on Main Street and 49th Street to explore another part of Vancouver, we enjoyed curry for lunch and walked to Queen Elizabeth Park in the hot sunshine. From the park you get a great view of the city, looking back towards Grouse Mountain where yesterday's blip was taken from.

365 blips, I've really enjoyed documenting our travels and sharing them with everyone. Thanks to Delph Wynd Daily for getting me into this, to everyone at blip HQ and to everyone who has looked and commented on my blog. Big thanks to Andy for being such a willing subject in so many blips, this being one of my favourites!

365 days ago we hadn't set off from the UK, now we've been around the world and moved to Canada! My addiction to blip has now fully manifested itself, bring on year 2.

Where Next?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.