SecondSeason

By SecondSeason

Cabo - Day 5

Managed another sunrise shoot.  So beautiful!  Always hard to know which images to post but by know I'm thinking you have a pretty good idea of what we experienced. 

This holiday was unlike others we have taken especially when it comes to a resort style vacation.  Most times the hubster is the social one initiating conversations while I'm off hiding in some secluded spot not really wanting to meet anyone.  Part of this stems from my being an introvert, but mostly because of my role prior to retiring, I had nothing left to give to people because I was so tapped.  So this time, I was the social butterfly who daily met people, introducing them to the hubster and really really enjoyed getting to know complete strangers.  A first for me!  

Extras taken in and around the resort.

Cabo - Day 4
Cabo - Day 6

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.