Almost Blipless!!

The days are full on at the moment, lots to do to follow up the aftermath of the week away in the south and to prepare for our holiday next month.  My notebook is permanently attached and the list of things crossed off doesn't seem to diminish, so I'm sorry if I'm not doing any commenting just now.  

I've baked pies with last year's apples and this year's rhubarb this morning, then Tony returned from some orienteering coaching and we ran down in to Bingley  to pick up the bikes from their service and cycled home via Dowley Gap and Beckfoot Ford.  Housework, an article for the Club Website, plantpot watering, hoovering, bill paying and Pilates meant...aagh no blip, so I'm using the one I took for Tony's assignment of our village from Becky's bedroom window.

Just spotted that I've captured the elder tree in this blip, where all the bird action happens!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.