Green56

By Green56

No more slippers!

When I lived in Burnley this was the slipper factory. It's been shut down for years and they have started pullinWhen I lived in Burnley this was the slipper factory. It's been shut down for years and they have started pulling it down over the last few months. I was back in Burnley today at the dentist and thought it would make a good shot for derelict Sunday. The extras are the colour version and a different view.
A lovely reading session this afternoon, I'd forgotten to change my glasses after driving and still had my sun glasses on, no one minded! It was lovely and sunny when I got home and took my cup of tea outside to the bench, I lasted 2 minutes that wind was still so icy!!!!!
g it down over the last few months. I was back in Burnley today at the dentist and thought it would make a good shot for derelict Sunday. The extras are the colour version and a different view.
A lovely reading session this afternoon, I'd forgotten to change my glasses after driving and still had my sun glasses on, no one minded! It was lovely and sunny when I got home and took my cup of tea outside to the bench, I lasted 2 minutes that wind was still so icy!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.