michaelissa

fun night at yet another outdoor bike in movie night--double feature of Bill Murray films (my vote for Lost in Translation didn't make the cut in the Facebook poll, boohoo). I set up a photobooth with wacky hats, wigs, props, and what not. here is Michael and Mel in one of the G-rated shots.

tomorrow Leah and I are going in to my office for productive day 1 of 2. having this four-day weekend schedule is nice, it allows me to do stuff like bike-in movies and photobooths and such. but, alas, tomorrow it is back to reality, back to the responsibilities of being an adult and grad student.

PS: took something like 195 shots tonight for this, will link you all to the FB album when they are all edited and uploaded. Cheers, friends.

PPS: thanks for hosting us all Michael and Mel. I like movies and beer in backyards on one of the coolest nights (60-something degrees?!) in months. in fucking MONTHS. ta-ta!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.