Friday Foto

By drmackem

Almscliffe Sunrise Moment

L is away and both boys were out when I went to bed, heard Ben return but realised when I woke early the Matt hadn't been counted in.
Went downstairs to find remains of a large cigar, a bottle of Old Peculiar, a half eaten packet of Doughnuts,a bowl of weetabix mostly eaten and a manly array of remote controls all distributed though 3 rooms, so clearly he was home safe and sound. (where exactly did I go wrong with this boy?).

So up early and the sun not quite rized sp took myself for a gentle amble on the moor, I had this photo in mind when I posted midweek so was pleased to catch the sun just rising behind Almscliffe - presumably a once a year moment.

Looks like another grand day - have a joyous day blippers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.