Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

A new editing app

I tried to upload this just now and blip said it was not a valid jpeg.  So I went back and did something different and I will try again.

I uploaded the free version of Fotor editing app on my laptop. I had used it previously for a while on my phone but I never really used it.  I like some of the features and I think I many end up paying for a year (they have the price reduced now if one pays a year in advance.).  This is one of the options they have..just one click to change a photo to "art".  This is supposed to be surrealistic.   I like it for something different but it is not what I want the editing app to do.    

So I plan to use the app for the next couple of days to see how it works.  I hope this photo will load up.  


Well it worked this time..a landscape abstract for Abstract Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.