A DAY OF PREPARATION

for our travel day by car tomorrow.
I had not slept very well, but in the morning I could sit in the soft sunlight and relax a bit more.
Gave the pot plants water since it has not rained since a couple of days.
In the afternoon Piet Hein and I went for a walk along the river Weser.
We met horses and sheep, and saw already more cyclists on the path.
I enjoy travelling by train and less by car, but we will need the car for carrying things from our home to Mischa's apartment. It is all so very exiting and I do hope I will sleep better tonight.

Tomorrow, Saturday the 29th of April, there will be another Silly Saturday Challenge, hosted by me. The tag will be #SilS30, or if you like #SillySaturday30.
I have already anticipatory pleasure thinking if the funny image that will await me in the galleries.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.