SILLY SATURDAY

At the service station in our town a cyclist on his bike on a high post, exhausted it seems, because of climbing a hill. I often sees him and have in the past taken several time a picture, but never was satisfied with it. Today I squat a bit and now the cyclist seem to ride a roof of a house.
It is my entry for the challenge. And I have an extra photo that I took a day before when we saw a young girl who pushed a grass cutter on the street. A silly sight. She was however on her way to a little grass field, there were the crucifix stands on a crossroad.

We drove today to The Hague, everything went well on the road.
So glad to see Mischa again, and we helped her in the afternoon.
Her apartment looks already lovely, but still a lot has to been done.

I am tired now, but happy to be here. Tomorrow I will catch up again.

.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.