LONELY AT THE SEASIDE

There were alot of persons walking on the beach, and sitting in the sand too. Mostly families, but this person in his red anorak gave a striking sight.
I did awake very early, and almost at once started to do some little jobs around the rooms.
At ten o'clock Mischa came, we drank coffee together. Her first night in her new surroundings had not been a sleepful night, nor for her, nor for cat Jet.
I can imagine that very well, strange, new sounds, some traffic in the street, etc.
Together the three of us went to her apartment, not from from ours, and
started to do some jobs. Lunch at our place again, and then again some
little jobs. Then Piet Hein and I cycled to the sea. A strong wind was blowing, but the sun shone too.
We sat in the sand and nearly fell asleep.
At home again, preparing a meal for the three of us. Now it is quiet here again and I can start catching up.
In the early morning I looked at the silly images, and was amazed what strange and funny pictures I saw.
I gave my first hearts to dollydoug, Greg_lovett, MeeshJ, Muguet, and wackywebs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.