Kingsbarns pano

I accompanied the husband to a friendly golf tournament with his old and some new work colleagues at the beautiful Kingsbarns golf links near St Andrews. Managed to thoroughly upset and embarrass myself by losing my wallet with all cards etc inside while following husband's group (probably when sitting down somewhere on higher ground to give the knees and feet a rest), only finding that out after I had left the group to go back to the clubhouse to get warm after 8 holes. The Kingsbarns staff were wonderful, I got driven around in a golf-trolley to try and find it, but meanwhile the group coming after ours had picked it up already. Only heard this when we came back from our tour around. Phew !
Made this pano from 6 shots while still unaware of my stupidity.
I don't think the distant blooming gorse qualifies for FlowerFriday, so for once it's not a flower on Friday Blip !

Thanks so much for all your kind comments and stars for yesterday's Blip and for all the AT entries !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.