Colours aplenty

The whole garden is becoming so colourful now all the azaleas and rhododendrons are out in bloom. This is a very hasty Blip, we were up very early this morning to go to Leiden for my yearly MRI session. Brain truly vibrated ! The rest of the day I felt as if I was running behind with everything I needed to do ! So much to do and think about before we leave for Scotland.

But I do have the AT results (a day early because tomorrow we're on our way and I have no idea where and when I'll have some internet connection)
You really outdid yourselves again, the entries were very good and it was a real task to choose just 5. This coming Thursday it's the first Thursday of the month and as usual then there is no theme ! The tag will be AT149.

Here are last Thursday's special 5 :
Swannie     for a great curving lines pattern
dfb24          for a different look at a garden chair
Artyfartyannie  for a very colourful abstract shower screen shot
BVFL33       for a formidable architectoral line pattern
AkkuV          for capturing the abstract pattern in a window pane

Thanks so much for all the entries, looking forward to the free for all entries this coming Thursday :-)

Thanks so much for your kind comments and stars for yesterday's orange Blip :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.