FloydOnFilm

By FloydOnFilm

"Bereft Of Life He Rests In Peace"

My first thought when I saw this little chap lying in the sun on a wall by the clubhouse was, how sweet!

It was only when I got up close that I realised, that this mole is no more. He has ceased to be! He's expired and gone to meet his maker! He's a stiff! Bereft of life he rests in peace! His metabolic processes are now history! He's off the twig! He's kicked the bucket! He's shuffled off his mortal coil, run down the curtain and joined the bleedin' choir invisible.

I'm not sure if he met his end and was then placed on the wall as a warning to other moles or if he somehow clambered up here and decided this was a good place to end his days.

Whatever happened - THIS IS AN EX MOLE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.