Butterfly Rainforest Exhibit

Wow.....wow....wow. I had a wonderful day with Maura today. She took me to the Botanical Garden first so we could get our walk in the beauty of the gardens and then we went to the Butterfly Rainforest Exhibit and Frog Exhibits at Florida Natural History Museum.  Amazing place for photographs. Joyce (Walking Woman) joined us and then we had lunch at Blaze. I really enjoyed getting to know Joyce and It feels like I have known Maura forever. We do have nice people here on Blip. So we had our mini Blip meet today.....and I will continue here until tomorrow. We will go to Sweetwater again in the morning and I will leave for Orlando from there.  Go see Maura's photo today: Maura See Joyce's too: WalkingWoman

I chose this photo because it was on a flower for FF and I loved that the underside of the butterfly wings is as beautiful as the top. Also, love that zig zag on the edge of the wings too.  I have to add some extras of the beautiful butterflies today. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.