Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

917. SilSat30 - Fun with Arron

Today's challenge entry was so easy to choose....taken again with my iPhone 7 Plus...which seems to have an awesome camera!

My granddaughter was pushing the buggy really fast towards Granddad and then he was jumping out of the way at the last minute and the wee one thought this was absolutely hilarious...so much so that we had to do it a hundred times over and over again!

I managed to capture a Live view photo of Arron hiding because he thought he was going to crash into Granddad!  Plus I learned a new skill with my iPhone...how to capture a specific frame from Live view and  then import it into Lightroom!

I think this definitely qualifies as a Silly Saturday and many thanks to Admirer for hosting!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.