West Norwood blips

By KandCamera

Lit up

I’m so behind with uploading blips. I only just put up the last few days of my week on the island today and I left on Monday. Still have more gaps to fill.


I flew to Kuching in the Malaysian part of Borneo this afternoon. It was grey and raining when I arrived about 5.30pm. This evening was dry and I found a festival going on by the river. There were stalls selling clothes, bags, watches, shoes, toys, etc and stalls selling food. There was a guy with giant bubbles entertaining the kids. And a rock band. This building is just across the river. I have no idea what it is, but it’s pretty with all the lights. Looking forward to exploring Kuching tomorrow. From what I could see in the dark, it looks interesting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.