Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Sprookjeshof

It's a busy weekend. It all started last Friday, when I was the photographer on Sieta's and Menno's wedding. On Saturday I wanted to create an album for the newlyweds so I could give it to them on their party on Saturday night. I managed, but it did take me almost the entire day.

Going to bed late doesn't mean I can sleep in: before seven 'o clock the first of our girls was awake and it didn't take long before they all were. It didn't matter that much because we had to get out soon anyway: we were going to Sprookjeshof with my parents and my brother and his family. The weather was fabulous: nothing but sun and high temperatures all day. The children had lots of fun and before we knew it, we had spent over six hours there. Time to get home again...

We're all pooped now so I guess it will be an early night for all of us!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.