Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Quite a puzzle

Today we spent the day with friends who live in Sheen in South London and saw for the first time the superb new extension they have had built on the back of their house. I took my camera as they live near Richmond Park and we often go for a walk there and view the deer when we visit, but today none of us seemed in the mood to do anything other than sit and chat. One of them is very keen on jigsaw puzzles and by coincidence, we have another friend near where we live who is also keen on them, so we tend to get used as a conduit to ferry puzzles between the two of them (and I occasionally do one of them myself whilst they are passing through our house!). No pictures taken through the day and as we didn't get home until around 8.30pm I did an 'Emergency Blip' of one of the five jigsaw puzzle boxes we've brought back today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.