Lala's Journal

By Lala

Early Wisteria

I have an almost identical photo of the Wisteria taken last year. The differences are in the sky, lovely and blue today, grey and murky from last year. The other difference is in the date. Last years was taken on the 18 April. We have had such a dry winter, everything is out early.

Up early to pick Mr L's car up from Folkestone, stopped at the coffee house on the way back for breakfast. Back out again to the physiotherapist, who seems more concerned about my neck than my hop which was more painful. I have been given more exercises to do, but on no account before the holiday. He was muttering something about a propensity to something, but I couldn't catch what he said.

Shopping and and Dog walk completed the day just in time of an Indian takeaway. The diet is non existent at the moment, will have to really knuckle down when back!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.