orange you bold...

...today

or any day

you decide to get out of bed?

at least these days - you never know quite what the day will bring - late in april, snow is falling here - when just the other day, it was nearly 80 degrees outside - but such is life in the rockies - when one lives here, one understands this is how crazy the weather patterns get - which is fine with me - over the years i have actually grown to appreciate the wide versatility - which this kind of weather brings to life - there is never a dull day and you must always be prepared - with your choice of clothing options

but let me say this for those who may not know - regardless of what it's doing outside - unless the snowdrifts are feet deep - you will almost always see me wearing my flipflops - or sandals of some sort - yup, that's just the way of it - my feet love to breathe and cannot stand closed-toed shoes - in fact i don't quite remember the last time i wore a pair - i would say my feet are very healthy because of this lifestyle pattern - however it's not for everyone and i am fortunate that for the most part - the weather here cooperates in making it possible for me to do so - even on a snowy day like today, you will find me wearing - my trusty flipflops - and that's just a little thing which can lead to...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.