sunday sunbeams...

...with miss mollie-boo

she was stretched out on the windowsill - in full sunshine sunbeam glory - what was the mama to do? - it's funny to me how it seems that it's always a sunday afternoon - which presents itself with an opportunity to photograph miss mollie in her sunbeam - it doesn't matter to me what day of the week it is - it just was last sunday when i last posted her as well - so i had to giggle at the timing of it is all - do you suppose miss mollie can count the days - of when i have last taken a shot of her? - or when i have posted her here? - i believe pets/animals are very intuitive in that respect

i think miss mollie-boo can most likely 'read' me in many ways - is in tune with me more than i am probably even aware - that makes me grin, too - and admittedly it does make for...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.