A Stormy Day

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly here today!

I had mostly a happy snoozing day while Mum did a couple of errands and then spent a long time at the desk. We finally went for a walk late afternoon just before it rained! Good timing! I don't like getting rained on!

I also don't like going to the V.E.T.! But that is where we ended up after our walkies!! Mum tricked me! Whenever I go to the V.E.T. I have to be weighed! I'm ready, Ann-Marie! Hurry up! And don't forget the treats! I may not like going there, but the treats ARE out of this world! I'm their oldest patient, so they treat me like a movie star!

Mum SAYS it was only a check-up. But we left with a new set of pills. So I'm not entirely sure! Mum wraps the pills with pieces of salmon, so I am super happy about that!

I saw the suitcase come out this evening! NOT happy about that! Are you SURE you're well enough to go back to work, Mum??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.