Bucket List . . .

I did not have an entry for Silly Saturday this week until I fell asleep at the pooter yesterday evening when preparing this shot for Blip.  So I gave up and fell asleep in front of telly instead . . .  I guess that’s silly enough?
 
 
This is as far as our ‘bucket list’ goes, except perhaps a boat trip up the fyords and/or the Rhine, and/or Iceland, and that would have to be sailing from the UK (NO flights!).  (Any suggestions, we are still looking.)  I picked up this tiny bucket BBQ from Tesco or Sainsburys with the thoughts of economy and convenience.  To use either of our main barbies for just two of us takes as much charcoal as cooking for the multitudes.  This one takes a quarter of the charcoal, and even though I had to put the hearth on a brick to bring it up high enough to cook a steak properly it has now passed the test on two occasions.
 
Thanks to Admirer for hosting Silly Saturday SilS30

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.