Border Tails

By Swannie

Sun worshiping.

Hello blippers, long time no see!

As the schools are all on holiday tomorrow, Swannie requested a day's annual leave. This was so she could go to Earlston sevens today and not have to worry about getting up early for work. She was a bit crabbit this morning when she got up and couldnt put any weight on her left heel. Standing around all day watching rugby wasn't such an appealing prospect so she stayed at home and kept me company.

I was sitting on the big cats' bed this morning enjoying the sun coming through the window when I had the camera pointed at me. Well, I am much prettier and more interesting than fourteen men chasing after one ball! Swannie has had to walk on her tiptoes all day so now her whole leg is sore, I think she's just getting old!

Hope you all had a lovely weekend, lots of love, JJ, xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.