sarah1708

By sarah1708

Back in Cambridge

Sorry for so long away from blipping! Most days in Scotland I had no signal, and when I did I still didn't have good enough internet to upload photos. It was a fairly uneventful trip due to all the horrible weather - huge gales and snowstorms! However, I had a wonderful time going on short walks, reading my kindle, talking to people at the hostels I was at, catching up with old friends, and being away from my laptop and work :)

Today was an emergency blip as I was hoping that James would come over and I could take a photo of him but he is stuck in bed with man flu! However, it was very nice to get back into my flat today and receive this voucher for a free burger at an amazing burger restaurant in Cambridge. As I'm gluten free at the moment, I am in love with their gluten free buns!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.