HBTME

Oh, I am blessed with wonderful, wonderful friends and family. I've been given fabulous gifts, I've had texts and messages, I've had phone calls and I've celebrated in town with the coven. If I wasn't a year older it would have been a perfect day ha ha ha. 

We went to the Richmond Tea Rooms for champagne afternoon tea and a sneaky cocktail. None of the girls had been there before, but they loved it. It is a bit quirky and all done up in an Alice in Wonderland theme. Carole told them it was my birthday and the waitresses brought out a little cake with a candle in and sang to me....it was great. 

And.....thank you to all the beautiful blippers who wished me happy birthday on yesterday's blip which I'd uploaded a few minutes after midnight when I returned from the burlesque do. You are a lovely lot x

I've extended my birthday this year and booked all week off. I haven't any plans, yet, for tomorrow.....any suggestions or offers are very welcome :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.