Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Robin

Bit milder today, so was distinctly overdressed for the ride in to work.

A project bottle neck has at long last been cleared, so I start to progress some things when an incident comes in, so I have to work on that. After a short meeting, we have a priority one incident to fix. While I find the issue reasonably quickly, its the fix and testing the fix that takes time.

I do go and get a bit of fresh air, and come to the conclusion what the fix should work. This robin lands on the path in front of me giving an instant blip. He doesn't seem too afraid of me as I stand as still as possible to get the shots I need. Seems to be a bit of a poser.

Back to the office finish tests and release them to the client.

On the ride home, the wind has increased a little and it more NW. At least I don't have to pedal hard down hill.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.