Madhatter

By Madhatter

Inspiration

Apologies for cheating today, but I had 21 pictures to chose from for my blip..After a very wonderful brunch ina traditional diner (see extra) , I went to The San Francisco Museum of Modern Art with a colleague, whereentry was free due to our corporate badges!! I have to admit I'm not a huge fan of modern art, but the collection I have gathered together have given me yet more ideas for hats and related arty paraphernalia.... the thumbnail I think would make quite a simple and effective patchwork quilt. Whereas the industrial photographs I think would be effective with the same style of hat, pictured singly, then displayed in a group. I then thought the tower could be made from cotton reels, bobbins, empty ribbon containers... oh, and the Anthony Gormely just reminded me of the knight on M's castle.
No bank holiday for us, we are working tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.