Picks Flicks

By PicksFlicks

That Schnauzers Beard Is In Need Of A Trim!

This is Ima, my four year old black and silver Miniature Schnauzer. Shes not the only dog in the household but a gift from L to me. I had not had a dog for some time prior.
I do not know if this is a good image, i think it is but a am biased to the subject. I love this dog. Ima has been all over with me and L on our days out walking the moors.

Things about Ima
She enjoys barking for all sorts of reasons. As a guard dog a deep throaty bark, in excitement a shrill bark, for food she does a ruff..
Ima shall eat anything edible, onions, apples, nuts,grass, lettuce a eco friendly recycling plant..
Ima learns commands very quickly, excellent recall.
Ima has a cloaking device whereby she suddenly appears on your knee with no warning.

I have been out in the garden today messing with all the dogs,Pugs coming in to revise for a test beginning of next month :-(. Spotted Ima on the threshold, sun over my shoulder doing what she does best, watching.
Great little gaurd dogs and family companions, noisy at the right times.

Hope you all had a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.