Mono Monday - F8 and Be There -MM171

This is my poor effort for SkiMe's Mono Monday's F8 and Be There theme. The weather has been horrendous today with force 8 gales and squally showers, so no opportunity for street photography. So here you have TheAphid and Rik browsing the web whilst waiting for a computer game to load. It's not very exiting but it's what happened this afternoon.

Me, I've been putting together some fun posts on my book blog that I've been tagged to join in by other bloggers. I been listening to the final audiobook of a trilogy that I'm really enjoying. This one has a different narrator to the last book. I wasn't sure if I liked her but she's proving to be an excellent reader making forget that it's only one person telling the story. To those who listen to The Archers on Radio 4 it's the actress who plays Pat Archer, Patricia Gallimore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.