BJH

By BJH

Waiting for the train

Because this Monday is a holiday and I have an extra day off from work, my brother could come over to have lunch with me today instead of the usual Sunday. After the meal, I went with him to the train station so I could pick some dandelion leaves for Rosie on my walk home from there. Just after my brother's train had left the station, this Jackdaw landed on the platform and by doing so, kindly provided me with a photo for today's entry.

Today's blip is getting posted earlier than usual because I had to be on the laptop to send the times that I've worked in April to my boss and I thought I'd do both at the same time, so I can now sit with Rosie the rest of the evening and enjoy her company.

A big thank you  for the kind comments and stars on yesterday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.