Meadows blossom morning

I was so stiff this morning that Mr hazelh had to put my shoes and socks on for me!

Monday is not a working day for me, but today I made a little trip up to campus first thing to make a couple of deliveries. I was hoping that I could tell you the reason why - it's tied to the good news that came through on Friday - but until I can refer you to an external web site that makes this all public, we'll all have to be patient.

Due to the weight of my deliveries and my bad back I caught the bus up to work. I felt a bit better after I handed over the goodies so was able to walk home across the Meadows (and blip).

Back home I tidied my study, attacked my expenses backlog, and wrote a document code-named 'Plan B'. (Yes, I am a woman of mystery today!)

Exercise today: walk back from work (10,360).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.